Staff Directory

NamePosition/Subject AreaE-mail Address
Kerry Johnson Superintendent johnson_k@mcncschools.org
Dusty Pester Elementary Principal (K-8) pester_d@mcncschools.org
Kerry Johnson Secondary Principal (9-12) johnson_k@mcncschools.org
Mike Siebeneck Treasurer ml_treas@noacsc.org
Kristi Hoffman Guidance hoffman_k@mcncschools.org
Jared Kern Technology Coordinator kern_j@mcncschools.org
Rhonda Inkrott Kindergarten Teacher inkrott_r@mcncschools.org
Laura Michel Kindergarten Teacher michel_l@mcncschools.org
Cheryl Kreinbrink First Grade Teacher kreinbrink_c@mcncschools.org
Ross Heuerman First Grade Teacher heuerman_r@mcncschools.org
Heather McGlaughlin Second Grade Teacher mcglaughlin_h@mcncschools.org
Beth Moening Second Grade Teacher moening_b@mcncschools.org
Traci Schierloh Third Grade Teacher schierloh_t@mcncschools.org
Karen Schroeder Third Grade Teacher schroeder_k@mcncschools.org
Julie Meyerhoffer Fourth Grade Teacher meyerhoffer_j@mcncschools.org
Wendi Wenzinger Fourth Grade Teacher wenzinger_w@mcncschools.org
Theresa Steffan Fifth Grade Teacher steffan_t@mcncschools.org
Cheryl Kuhlman Fifth Grade Teacher kuhlman_c@mcncschools.org
Jennifer Keeler Vocal Music keeler_j@mcncschools.org
Melanie Teders Physical Education teders_m@mcncschools.org
Jennifer Rieman Intervention Specialist rieman_j@mcncschools.org
Katrina Lehman Title I lehman_k@mcncschools.org
Donna Gable MS Reading and Social Studies gable_d@mcncschools.org
Antionette Rieger MS Science rieger_t@mcncschools.org
Robbie Lucas Instrumental Music lucas_r@mcncschools.org
Cecilie Trampe-Kindt HS English 1 and MS English trampe-kindt_c@mcncschools.org
Alesha Siefker MS Language Arts and Reading glass_a@mcncschools.org
Lori Schroeder MS Math and PLTW schroeder_l@mcncschools.org
Kevin Erford Chemistry, Physics and PLTW erford_k@mcncschools.org
Allyson Brinkman Social Studies and Economics brinkman_a@mcncschools.org
John Koenig Vocational Agriculture and Tech Prep koenig_j@mcncschools.org
Deb Lammers Math and PLTW lammers_d@mcncschools.org
Katie Muhlenkamp Math muhlenkamp_k@mcncschools.org
Shelby Bowers Spanish bowers_s@mcncschools.org
Gina Schnipke English schnipke_g@mcncschools.org
Cathy Schroeder Intervention Specialist schroeder_c@mcncschools.org
Alisha Verhoff Art and Yearbook verhoff_a@mcncschools.org
Adam Millikan Comprehensive Science, Anatomy and Biomedical millikan_a@mcncschools.org
Bonita Brooks Biomedical (Rhodes) brooks_b@mcncschools.org
Roger Newhouse Digital Electronics and CIMS (Rhodes) newhouse.r@rhodesstate.edu
Deb Schimmoeller EMIS, Elementary/MS Secretary schimmoeller_d@mcncschools.org
Beth Heuerman Administrative/HS Secretary heuerman_b@mcncschools.org
Nathan Reed High School Athletic Director mcad@mcncschools.org
Marilyn Schnipke Library schnipke_m@mcncschools.org
Shelly Kruse Cashier & Bussing kruse_m@mcncschools.org